Teen Wolf Gifs

Teen Wolf Season 3 premiers tonight, June 3, 2013 at 10pm EST on MTV. To get you in the mood, we thought we’d share some of our favorite gifs from the past two seasons and maybe relive a few moments in the process. Hey, we’re all about nostalgia here at TeamTSD. Let’s get to it.

Remember when they were completely innocent and knew nothing? My, how things change. Yo Scott! You won’t be needing that inhaler anymore, bud.

Do we really need to explain this? Sure, he’s writhing in pain, but look at him. LOOK AT HIM!

I eat food like this too, but no one tells me that I’m cute or funny…

God, we’re going to miss seeing Colton Hayne’s on the show.

Gah! They were so in love. I’m hoping that at some point, Allison puts down the bow and they run off together and live happily ever after.

This scene was tragic. You know what else was tragic? Watching Daddy Argent help his wife KILL HERSELF! Next time you start feeling bad about your family situation, why don’t you just think of the Argent’s because THAT is a dysfunctional family.

Remember when this freaky scene scared you so much that you ran to turn all the lights on, couldn’t fall asleep and then avoided ever watching that episode ever again? Yeah, me too.

Derek reading this book, just because…

Can Stiles please be my best friend? If he’s not available, I’ll take Dylan O’Brien.

Derek when he Alpha’s the f*ck out… still hot.

A little girl bonding time with weapons in the woods.

Oh, this gif is just to demonstrate how superior and how much more gorgeous Holland Roden is than pretty much anyone on the planet.

Scott. You may not be very good on ice, but we’ll forgive you since you’re a creature of the night with a rock hard bod.

“BITCH! Sit down.” I never get tired of seeing this.

When Papa Stiles got instantly drunk off one glass of Jack. Right…

Isaac healed a mother f*cking sick pup and then cried about it. Let’s make out.

Allison being a straight bad ass and calling Erica what she really is. I wish I could channel my inner Argent and do this to someone in real life but I’d rather not miss an episode of Teen Wolf because I’m in jail. So, I’ll just live vicariously through her.

AND one of my all time favorite Stiles quotes. I feel yah, buddy. I feel yah.

You’re welcome for all this Teen Wolf awesome-ness. Don’t forget to catch the season 3 premiere tonight at 10 on MTV! See you there.

#FangsOut

xoxo,

TeamTSD

Leave a Reply

