Being Human Music – 3×05 “Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Mouth”

The song playing when Aidan kicks werewolf ass in the alley:

Song playing when Sally and Max get nasty in the funeral home:

Song playing when Sally apologizes to Max:

Song playing at the end of the episode (the people at Being Human obviously LOVE this band and I don’t blame them):

This song was also in the episode (gorgeous):

This song was also in the episode:

The song playing while possessed Sally was quitting her job was called “Yo Split” by Spank. I can’t find this damn song anywhere.

Source: tunefind.com

One thought on “Being Human Music – 3×05 “Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Mouth”

Leave a Reply

